The End of 2020 Reading Challenge

๐“ฃ๐“ฑ๐“ฎ ๐”‚๐“ฎ๐“ช๐“ป 2020 ๐“ฑ๐“ช๐“ผ ๐“ฏ๐“ฒ๐“ท๐“ช๐“ต๐“ต๐”‚ ๐“ฎ๐“ท๐“ญ๐“ฎ๐“ญ ๐“ช๐“ท๐“ญ ๐“ผ๐“ธ ๐“ฑ๐“ช๐“ผ ๐“ถ๐”‚ ๐“ป๐“ฎ๐“ช๐“ญ๐“ฒ๐“ท๐“ฐ ๐“ฌ๐“ฑ๐“ช๐“ต๐“ต๐“ฎ๐“ท๐“ฐ๐“ฎ.

I’d decided to read 52 books for 52 weeks, but just couldn’t get the last one done. ๐Ÿ˜… No regrets though ! I’m happy with the total amount of reading done in 2020.

I’d set my reading goal on Goodreads and I’m happy to say I’ve surpassed it ! You can check out my year in books by clicking here. It shows some amazing stats : the longest and shortest book I read, total number of pages, most popular book I read etc. Do check it out !

I’ve read so many amazing books this year, all thanks to the Popsugar Reading Challenge. If you’d like to do it this year, their 2021 Reading Challenge is out now. You can check it out here. They’ve got some amazing prompts and I’m looking forward to start it๐Ÿ˜Š ! I’ll be posting about the books I read weekly, so be sure to keep in touch !

My Agatha-Christie-obssessed-heart๐Ÿคฉ is satisfied too as I’ve read so many of her books this year to complete the Murder Mystery Bingo Challenge. Here is the updated copy:

Unfortunately, I didn’t succeed in completing it but I sure enjoyed doing it ! You’d think that I’d be bored by it now after reading so many mysteries and take a break from the genre. But no ! My love for murder mysteries has grown even more and I’m so, so, so relieved that I have many more books by Agatha Christie to read still !๐Ÿ˜†

Are you doing a reading challenge this year ?

Tell me about it.

Published by Swati @ jumbledpassions

I'm a Chartered Accountant by profession. I like to read, binge watch shows and travel.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started