Prompt #4 of the 2020 Reading Challenge

The prompt I’ve selected for the fourth week: A book with a map.

This prompt is definitely a treat for fantasy lovers because a map is a must for any fictional world. But not all of them have a map. So first I had to check out all the books from my TBR to confirm which of them do have a map and then select the following book.


Children of Blood and Bone by Tomi Adeyemi

I had been meaning to read this book since it was published and now, finally I can. I have read so many great reviews of this book and can’t wait to start it.


About the book I read last week, The Racketeer by John Grisham, I completely enjoyed it. I have given a review of this book on my goodreads page https://www.goodreads.com/review/list/12584974-swati-zawar”>

Have you read the book too ? Do tell me about it.

Happy Reading !

Published by Swati @ jumbledpassions

I'm a Chartered Accountant by profession. I like to read, binge watch shows and travel.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started