The 2020 Reading Challenge

A book per week. For the 2020 Reading Challenge, I’ve decided to read 53 books for 53 weeks of this year.

I’ve always liked the prompts set by the Popsugar Reading Challenge and so this year, I am going to do it. They have given 50 prompts, but I’ve decided to do just a selected 32 of them through a period of 32 weeks.

https://www.popsugar.com/entertainment/photo-gallery/46857621/image/46908485/2020-POPSUGAR-Reading-Challenge

The reason for selecting only 32 prompts is that I’ve found a unique Murder Mystery Bingo Challenge which is too good to pass. So I’ll be reading the remaining 20 books to complete the bingo.

http://rickmillsproject.com/reading_challenges/bingo/2020/index.html

If I get through all the 52 books on time, then I’ll take up any prompt which any of you suggest for the last 53rd week.

So, for regular updates about the books selected for the challenge, which I’ll be posting every week, do follow the blog.

Look below for the posts –

Book #5 of the 2021 Reading Challenge

The last read of the January month is the first book of my 2021 Indian Author Challenge. To diversify my reading and help me read more books by Indian authors, I’m going to select a book each month from a different genre. This month I’m reading the following book from the genre, Humor. The Bogusโ€ฆ

Loading…

Something went wrong. Please refresh the page and/or try again.

Happy Reading ! ๐Ÿ˜€

If you’d like to read along with me :

Published by Swati @ jumbledpassions

I'm a Chartered Accountant by profession. I like to read, binge watch shows and travel.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started